North of Scotland KTP Centre

Robert Gordon University University Highlands and Islands University of Aberdeen James Hutton Institute Abertay UniversityUniversity of Dundee

Contact Us

The North of Scotland KTP Centre is currently able to support new project applications so we are looking for registrations of interest for upcoming funding calls. 

If you have a specific project idea, or want to find out more about KTP, please register your interest so that we can include you in our upcoming events and engagement opportunities.

 

nosktp@ktp-link.co.uk        @NofScotland_KTP       

 

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Kelly Fraser

KTP Manager

kelly.fraser@ktp-link.co.uk

01224 262278

Laura Dee

KTP Development Officer

laura.dee@ktp-link.co.uk

01224 262679

Andrew Pratt

KTP Development Officer

andrew.pratt@ktp-link.co.uk

 

Emma Craig

KTP Administrator

emma.craig@ktp-link.co.uk

01224 262271

Sarah Stott

KTP Administrator (Tue-Thu)

sarah.stott@ktp-link.co.uk

01224 262270

Lauren Reynolds

KTP Administrator (Tue-Thu)

lauren.reynolds@ktp-link.co.uk

 

 

Robert Gordon University, SB13 Garthdee House Annexe, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen AB10 7QB

University of Aberdeen, 380 Fraser Noble Building, King’s College, Aberdeen AB24 3UE